Testimonials & Reviews

Healthy Kids Care Pediatrics at Sunrise

Atousa Ghaneian, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

73 total reviews

Dr. Atousa Ghaneian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Atousa Ghaneian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernadette S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Shortest wait time ever! Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Daniel A.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional,And she actually cares for the children that come to seek medical Care she treats them gentle and understands the minds of those , I was very fortunate to have found her.
Sebastian L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very kind, informative, straightforward.
Charlaya M.
Submitted 04/01/22
She’s the best my kids love her
Katherine T.
Submitted 03/15/22
Love the experience-the staff is always helpful and helps us get our appointments timely for our daughter. The front office is very nice and the back office staff is kind and makes my daughter feel comfortable. We love Dr. G, her care, compassion and dedication to our family!
Righteous B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. G is exceptional. Her sincere and genuine love for what she does reflects in her work. I highly recommend. P.s her staff is just as amazing.
Fernanda F.
Submitted 02/18/22
Super professional Dr. G and the staff. Very kind environment
Shylin M.
Submitted 02/16/22
She accepted us between other appointments because she’s always kind and responsible
Vincent A.
Submitted 02/15/22
Love Dr Ghaneian! Always answers my questions thoroughly and I can tell she wants the best for my boy. 10/10!
Emely I.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr cared about all my concerns. She made us feel comfortable and explain everything very well. If only I knew her 15yrs ago
Rhea B.
Submitted 02/02/22
i decided to have my daughters ears pierced here. On their website it does say they using numbing gel but Dr.G says they no longer use them due to complications which was understandable and fine with me but I suggest they update their website. It didn’t seem that much of a difference if you were to get your ears pierced at Claire’s but I felt more comfortable the fact of it being at a doctors office just in case something went wrong or an infection occurred I could always refer back to them. Other than that the staff was very friendly and I would come back again.
Katherine T.
Submitted 01/22/22
The staff is always so friendly-the office is clean and they really take all the precautions for safety! We feel safe each time we visit and we really enjoy our visit with Dr. Atousa-She is fast and efficient and we are not waiting long hours -her staff is always helping get appointments for referrals which helps parents a lot! We love Dr. Atousa and her staff!!
Noemi B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Muy buena atencion
Bella H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Awesome as Always!! Dr G has a great rapport with patients, and always takes care of us!
Luis R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Exelente
Ashton L.
Submitted 12/04/21
I have had the Pleasure of being a Parent " patient" of this fine Doctor. She can pivot between joking & staying on task with prognosis to Diagnosis to making u feel so comfortable that I can tell her anything. The speed and agility in which she moves is like Magic. To believe is unmatched is not far fetched. Our Family Loves our Pediatrician. Our Baby has grown tremendously & Dr. G IS 99.9% Responsible . She is very well versed in all the programs available to our child who was born with Developmental delays to keep it simple. We can speak all day about this Doctor with her Beautiful mind. I will only add , Dr. Ghaneian is the Best Doctor in Vegas Valley. Hands Down & she has an excellent Bedside Manner . Sincerely. Dawn Anchondo
Chloe G.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. G and her staff are very nice! Great to be able to get covid vaccine!
Galaitzia V.
Submitted 11/12/21
The staff is so friendly and the doctor is so amazing. My kids feel comfortable around her and to tell her anything because, she’s always so attentive in any concerns they have.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. G is hands down the best! She is so patient with my kids, I am always able to get an appointment, she takes her time and answers all of my questions! Her staff is wonderful, too! Super friendly and helpful when scheduling!
Nova M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Love her. She’s the best