Testimonials & Reviews

Healthy Kids Care Pediatrics at Sunrise

Atousa Ghaneian, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

42 total reviews

Dr. Atousa Ghaneian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Atousa Ghaneian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine T.
Submitted 01/22/22
The staff is always so friendly-the office is clean and they really take all the precautions for safety! We feel safe each time we visit and we really enjoy our visit with Dr. Atousa-She is fast and efficient and we are not waiting long hours -her staff is always helping get appointments for referrals which helps parents a lot! We love Dr. Atousa and her staff!!
Noemi B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Muy buena atencion
Bella H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Awesome as Always!! Dr G has a great rapport with patients, and always takes care of us!
Luis R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Exelente
Ashton L.
Submitted 12/04/21
I have had the Pleasure of being a Parent " patient" of this fine Doctor. She can pivot between joking & staying on task with prognosis to Diagnosis to making u feel so comfortable that I can tell her anything. The speed and agility in which she moves is like Magic. To believe is unmatched is not far fetched. Our Family Loves our Pediatrician. Our Baby has grown tremendously & Dr. G IS 99.9% Responsible . She is very well versed in all the programs available to our child who was born with Developmental delays to keep it simple. We can speak all day about this Doctor with her Beautiful mind. I will only add , Dr. Ghaneian is the Best Doctor in Vegas Valley. Hands Down & she has an excellent Bedside Manner . Sincerely. Dawn Anchondo
Chloe G.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. G and her staff are very nice! Great to be able to get covid vaccine!
Galaitzia V.
Submitted 11/12/21
The staff is so friendly and the doctor is so amazing. My kids feel comfortable around her and to tell her anything because, she’s always so attentive in any concerns they have.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. G is hands down the best! She is so patient with my kids, I am always able to get an appointment, she takes her time and answers all of my questions! Her staff is wonderful, too! Super friendly and helpful when scheduling!
Nova M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Love her. She’s the best
Emely G.
Submitted 10/04/21
She is awesome! Always available and understanding.
Jeremiah H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr.G always listens to our concerns for our son. She is patient and caring! Always provides the best feedback and attention.Hands down the best doctor in town!
Madison S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Staff and Dr. G are always very helpful and friendly
Rosa P.
Submitted 09/24/21
If I could give Dr. Ghaneian and her staff more stars I would! 5+ star experience. They are wonderful and always listens to your concerns. My kids love their doctor and when your children love and feel safe with their doctors. That right there says EVERYTHING.
Ella T.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very caring Dr. and staff
Dominic H.
Submitted 09/10/21
The front/back staff were nice, professional and friendly. The doctor was absolutely phenomenal!! Listened to all my concerns, explained options and came with a full “game plan”. Really made me feel heard about my concerns with my son.
Bethany C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Ghaneian is fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. She is very kind. Staff is always exceeding customer service. Thank you!
Sophia G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Best doctor ever! We love her♥️
Kaydence M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Wonderful!
Diego A.
Submitted 08/17/21
We were attended to very quickly! Dr.G is so caring information and great with kids.
Elisa C.
Submitted 08/06/21
My kids love her and I'm so glad to have her as my kids doctor. Best doctor ever, Every time we go she's always with a smile that makes us feel very comfortable.. Also the nurses are so sweet and caring!!!!