Testimonials & Reviews

Healthy Kids Care at Sunrise

Atousa Ghaneian, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

37 total reviews

Dr. Atousa Ghaneian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Atousa Ghaneian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chloe G.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. G and her staff are very nice! Great to be able to get covid vaccine!
Galaitzia V.
Submitted 11/12/21
The staff is so friendly and the doctor is so amazing. My kids feel comfortable around her and to tell her anything because, she’s always so attentive in any concerns they have.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. G is hands down the best! She is so patient with my kids, I am always able to get an appointment, she takes her time and answers all of my questions! Her staff is wonderful, too! Super friendly and helpful when scheduling!
Nova M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Love her. She’s the best
Emely G.
Submitted 10/04/21
She is awesome! Always available and understanding.
Jeremiah H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr.G always listens to our concerns for our son. She is patient and caring! Always provides the best feedback and attention.Hands down the best doctor in town!
Madison S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Staff and Dr. G are always very helpful and friendly
Rosa P.
Submitted 09/24/21
If I could give Dr. Ghaneian and her staff more stars I would! 5+ star experience. They are wonderful and always listens to your concerns. My kids love their doctor and when your children love and feel safe with their doctors. That right there says EVERYTHING.
Ella T.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very caring Dr. and staff
Dominic H.
Submitted 09/10/21
The front/back staff were nice, professional and friendly. The doctor was absolutely phenomenal!! Listened to all my concerns, explained options and came with a full “game plan”. Really made me feel heard about my concerns with my son.
Bethany C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Ghaneian is fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. She is very kind. Staff is always exceeding customer service. Thank you!
Sophia G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Best doctor ever! We love her♥️
Kaydence M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Wonderful!
Diego A.
Submitted 08/17/21
We were attended to very quickly! Dr.G is so caring information and great with kids.
Elisa C.
Submitted 08/06/21
My kids love her and I'm so glad to have her as my kids doctor. Best doctor ever, Every time we go she's always with a smile that makes us feel very comfortable.. Also the nurses are so sweet and caring!!!!
Mya M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very friendly staff, made my visit with my daughter a breeze. Keeping as primary moving forward.
Veverly L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great
Dean M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr.G is amazing!
Rabbieon B.
Submitted 07/29/21
I'm always welcome from the time I step in the door to the time I leave the door. Dr. G and her office staff are very professional and pleasant and I'm proud to have them as my Doctors office thank you
Maurice B.
Submitted 07/15/21
It went well said no complaints here my son love to have her as his doctor very caring and respectful