Testimonials & Reviews

Healthy Kids Care Pediatrics at Sunrise

Atousa Ghaneian, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

68 total reviews

Dr. Atousa Ghaneian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Atousa Ghaneian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dajana B.
Submitted 08/11/22
Good customer service
Jordan M.
Submitted 08/10/22
It was great. Love the good energy here. Everyone was so nice. And they definitely took care of the boy.
Trevor H.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great customer service
Mario R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Siempre muy agradecida con toda la atención que la doctora ofrece a mis hijos. Ella aparte de ser una gran pediatra es un gran ser humano. Muy contenta al saver que mis hijos están en buenas manos, todo el personal en su clínica son muy profesionales y muy carismáticas. 100% recomendado; no solo a mis familiares y amigos también a nuevas mamás que estén buscando una muy buena pediatra.
Maria A.
Submitted 08/01/22
She is the Best Doctor ever!
Everly L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent
Layla G.
Submitted 07/28/22
She’s an amazing doctor. Very appreciative of everything she does for my daughter.
James M.
Submitted 07/25/22
Everyone was so nice and she was very thorough! Answered all my questions before I could even ask them.
Mukhtar A.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. G has been so helpful and supportive, love her approach and efficiency. The staff were amazing as well.
Leia G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Friendly staff, Dr. Ghaneian is super informative and very nice
Archivaldo Z.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr.G is the best love her…
Jasmin H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent experience
Inna R.
Submitted 06/24/22
The best
Arianna C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very good first impression!
Otilio M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Good
Bernadette S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Shortest wait time ever! Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Daniel A.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional,And she actually cares for the children that come to seek medical Care she treats them gentle and understands the minds of those , I was very fortunate to have found her.
Sebastian L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very kind, informative, straightforward.
Charlaya M.
Submitted 04/01/22
She’s the best my kids love her
Katherine T.
Submitted 03/15/22
Love the experience-the staff is always helpful and helps us get our appointments timely for our daughter. The front office is very nice and the back office staff is kind and makes my daughter feel comfortable. We love Dr. G, her care, compassion and dedication to our family!