Testimonials & Reviews

Healthy Kids Care Pediatrics at Sunrise

Atousa Ghaneian, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Dr. Atousa Ghaneian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Atousa Ghaneian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
They are very friendly. Thank you Dr Ghaneian.
Brielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr G is the best. She’s so kind, attentive and caring every single time.
Leonardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Have been with Dr.G for many years. I know I can always count on her to find out what’s wrong. She is the best pediatrician.
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very nice and I like my grandson doctor I really Would refer people to herthank you so much for being there for my grandson Andontian Ducksworth
Hezekiah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Good
Ny'Vonte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Drm G..is the best .we love her
Akasha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very nice and fast
Jedcarlo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
The Best Pediatrics Doctor.
Alan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Kind and responsible.
BLANCA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very nice
Cameron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great and attentive. Answers all of my questions. No long wait times, staff is always nice.
Sebastian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Amazing staff! Loved our doctor and how personal she was. Will absolutely recommend
Fernanda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Good
Summer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Best Peditrician!
Aiden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Everyone is nice and thank you
Dajana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Good customer service
Jordan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
It was great. Love the good energy here. Everyone was so nice. And they definitely took care of the boy.
Trevor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great customer service
Mario R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Siempre muy agradecida con toda la atención que la doctora ofrece a mis hijos. Ella aparte de ser una gran pediatra es un gran ser humano. Muy contenta al saver que mis hijos están en buenas manos, todo el personal en su clínica son muy profesionales y muy carismáticas. 100% recomendado; no solo a mis familiares y amigos también a nuevas mamás que estén buscando una muy buena pediatra.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
She is the Best Doctor ever!