Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Atousa Ghaneian, MD, FAAP -  - Pediatrician

Healthy Kids Care at Sunrise

Atousa Ghaneian, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

18 total reviews

Dr. Atousa Ghaneian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Atousa Ghaneian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maurice B.
Submitted 07/15/21
It went well said no complaints here my son love to have her as his doctor very caring and respectful
Melina F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. G and her staff are the BEST!!!!!The accessibility to Dr G is worth a million bucks! We have never had any issues getting my daughter Melina in when she needs to see her and have always felt very confident in her care. She has a very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. G goes above and beyond for every patient, making us all feel good knowing we have such a great person caring for our children. Thank you so much!!!
Jameson B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Ghanaian and her supporting staff are all amazing. She is very thorough and available when needed.
David H.
Submitted 07/01/21
I think Dr. G is absolutely Wonderful. She knows her job the care n understand she gives n provides and all her staff to my Grandbabies. Even help from her for me personally. Though I repeat myself of concerns n worry for both my Grandbabies being autistic and the custody my son is going through is tough taking toll on me. I wouldn't take those boy's anywhere else. Much love to Dr. G and all the staff.
Deborah K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Hands down the best Dr and office staff in Las Vegas. Sandra went above and beyond to get the medical supplies that my son needed…(THANK YOU Sandra) Diviana and Yarsidy are also amazing. We are so thankful for them all.
Lyam M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Good
Madison S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Staff is always polite and friendly, interact with my daughter. We love Dr. G
Maila C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent attention.
Leandro D.
Submitted 06/09/21
My kids love Dr. G, very pleased with her for the past 6 years
Righteous B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Best by far baby Righteous loves Dr. G & her staff ❤
Paige J.
Submitted 06/03/21
Absolutely the best dr I’ve had for my children she takes time for her patients All the way around wonderful doctor
Ashton L.
Submitted 05/29/21
my Grandson has been a Patient of the Amazing Pediatrician Dr. Autousa Ghanian M.D since he was maybe 3 1/2 weeks of age . I don't know where to start . ... let's see... the beginning is a good choice. My daughter & I took my Grandson in to see if the top ranked Pediatrician in Las Vegas could help us , our baby cried for 22 hours a day. he was born delayed due to complications. all doctors prior to our visit to Healthy Kids were scary to say the least , I always felt like just another number. The day I met Dr. Ghanian M.D ( we affectionately call her Dr. G) my fears subsided & my baby will be 5 in May . From the moment she took my baby out my arms & gave him a check up , she felt different. Dr. G has the safest touch & the most gentle voice . Dr. is so quick on her feet it's like magic. she's a very petite Woman but she looks 10ft tall to me , the Knowledge in children, especially kids with extra needs exceeds all my understanding , she is a Super Star . everytime I see her she's always busy, Always however I never feel rushed the Information& referrals are spot on in a snap she can recall the names , the agencies , the assistance which is needed for the issues at hand ( in 5yrs there have been a number of different needs met by our Doctor), she has a Beautiful Mind & with her degrees and residencies she can write her own ending, however she works with the marginalized, underprivileged children & she can work anywhere and be successful everywhere were Blessed to have her Heart she is 110% dedicated to the patients & Families at Healthy Kids Care @ Sunrise Children's Hospital. There's Sooo much I can say about this Young Doctor ..... she's a Saint Covers it Best❤
Alex C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Always attentive!
Hayley N.
Submitted 05/26/21
I always feel so much better when I leave the office Dr G always addresses any concern
Ian I.
Submitted 05/25/21
Trato amable, diagnósticos acertados. Me encanta.
Chuong P.
Submitted 05/18/21
My daughter has severe allergic issues on her arms and legs especially since we moved to the dry Las Vegas climate.  It got so bad that none of the over the counter medication would help.  My cousin recommended Dr. Atousa Ghaneian at Healthy Kids Care.  My cousin also has a daughter with serious allergies that Dr. Ghaneian has worked with and helped with her issues. Upon visiting Dr. Ghaneian office, her staff was extremely helpful and friendly.  I was extremely happy with their service, especially how each nurse would explain all the details fully for us to understand and help us fill out all of the necessary information and paperwork to get the correct coverage since I was new to Nevada and Nevada healthcare plans.   Dr. Ghaneian was so understanding and nice.  She made my daughter and I very comfortable so that my daughter didn't have to worry or be scared since most 4 year olds are extremely nervous and scared visiting doctor's offices.  Dr. Ghaneian asked me about my daughter's history, what we were currently using and after evaluating all of the information, she helped explain my daughter's situation.   Dr. Ghaneian gave out some trial detergent, lotion for body\face and other recommendations after our first visit.  By our 2nd visit, Dr. Ghaneian recommended a different lotion because the original recommendation didn't seem to work well with my daughter.  CeraVe worked great and was a total relief to see my daughter's condition improving.   We still have future blood tests and allergy tests, but I am so grateful to have found Dr. Ghaneian and her staff who have been incredibly helpful.  I know I am extremely lucky to have gotten a recommendation from a family to meet Dr. Ghaneian, hopefully for anyone who needs a great Pediatrician, I highly recommend you get in touch with Dr. Ghaneian and her team.
Roman S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Thank You Doctor
Dominic M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Ghaneian is always wonderful with him! She holds his attention and gets him to laugh and smile. Today although the visit was for allergies, he still was excited to see her.