Testimonials & Reviews

Healthy Kids Care at Sunrise

Atousa Ghaneian, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

29 total reviews

Dr. Atousa Ghaneian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Atousa Ghaneian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ella T.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very caring Dr. and staff
Dominic H.
Submitted 09/10/21
The front/back staff were nice, professional and friendly. The doctor was absolutely phenomenal!! Listened to all my concerns, explained options and came with a full “game plan”. Really made me feel heard about my concerns with my son.
Bethany C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Ghaneian is fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. She is very kind. Staff is always exceeding customer service. Thank you!
Sophia G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Best doctor ever! We love her♥️
Kaydence M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Wonderful!
Diego A.
Submitted 08/17/21
We were attended to very quickly! Dr.G is so caring information and great with kids.
Elisa C.
Submitted 08/06/21
My kids love her and I'm so glad to have her as my kids doctor. Best doctor ever, Every time we go she's always with a smile that makes us feel very comfortable.. Also the nurses are so sweet and caring!!!!
Mya M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very friendly staff, made my visit with my daughter a breeze. Keeping as primary moving forward.
Veverly L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great
Dean M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr.G is amazing!
Rabbieon B.
Submitted 07/29/21
I'm always welcome from the time I step in the door to the time I leave the door. Dr. G and her office staff are very professional and pleasant and I'm proud to have them as my Doctors office thank you
Maurice B.
Submitted 07/15/21
It went well said no complaints here my son love to have her as his doctor very caring and respectful
Melina F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. G and her staff are the BEST!!!!!The accessibility to Dr G is worth a million bucks! We have never had any issues getting my daughter Melina in when she needs to see her and have always felt very confident in her care. She has a very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. G goes above and beyond for every patient, making us all feel good knowing we have such a great person caring for our children. Thank you so much!!!
Jameson B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Ghanaian and her supporting staff are all amazing. She is very thorough and available when needed.
David H.
Submitted 07/01/21
I think Dr. G is absolutely Wonderful. She knows her job the care n understand she gives n provides and all her staff to my Grandbabies. Even help from her for me personally. Though I repeat myself of concerns n worry for both my Grandbabies being autistic and the custody my son is going through is tough taking toll on me. I wouldn't take those boy's anywhere else. Much love to Dr. G and all the staff.
Deborah K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Hands down the best Dr and office staff in Las Vegas. Sandra went above and beyond to get the medical supplies that my son needed…(THANK YOU Sandra) Diviana and Yarsidy are also amazing. We are so thankful for them all.
Lyam M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Good
Madison S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Staff is always polite and friendly, interact with my daughter. We love Dr. G
Maila C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent attention.
Leandro D.
Submitted 06/09/21
My kids love Dr. G, very pleased with her for the past 6 years