Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Healthy Kids Care Pediatrics at Sunrise

Atousa Ghaneian, MD, FAAP

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

4.96/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

Dr. Atousa Ghaneian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Atousa Ghaneian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valentina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Excelente Doctora y el personal muy amable siempre.
Alexandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Me gusta mucho esta pediatra atienden super rápido, se la recomendé a mi vecina y también esta feliz por lo bien que atiende y lo rápido que es, gracias Dra. Yo le doy
Sophia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Staff is super nice and fast
Jasper M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. G is great with my kids and the fact that she remembers things I tell her and stories I tell her about, it's amazing! She's very gentle and kind with the kids, I never want to switch my doctors. I moved farther from her location but it's so worth the drive to see her.
Veronica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
an amazing Dr. always attentive and great staff
Greg D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Patient, Caring, Understanding
Isaac F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Your nurses have always looked after me very well, excellent.
Roman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Are Family Loves Loves Loves Dr. G... She's Loving And Caring... Genuine And Gentle... And Very Attentive...
Penelope A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
it was very nice. she answered my questions thoroughly and was nice.
Valentina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
She’s really professional, I feel we are on a good hands
Chloe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Atousa was gentle in piercing my daughters ears. She even corrected the position of previous closed holes my little one had when she was two.
Norrin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Gave us so much information for our son that’s on the spectrum! I feel very comfortable with this team.
Donte' F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Always a pleasant experience I lalalalalaLove Dr. G!!! #1 IN Vegas.
Jade D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great doctor! Both of my children go to Dr Atousa and she is always professional and truly caring
Alicia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Me encanta la atención desde q entra uno la la Pediatra las enfermeras las secretarias todas bien lindas te hacen sentir muy bien cuando llegas gracias a dios encontré esa pediatra
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Buena atencion
Martha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Me encanta
Sebastian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
.
Noah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
You guys deserve 10 stars!! So fast ! And staff is amazing! And of course Dr G is great!!!!
Andrew O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
I'm really happy with her practice